Unser Team

Roberto Pisana

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 0
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 27
E-Mail: r.pisana@ditec-rs.de

Remscheid

Jessica Pisana Abate

Personalmanagement
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 35
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 27
E-Mail: j.abate@ditec-rs.de

Christina Dollase

Leitung Personalmanagement
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 13
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 19
E-Mail: c.dollase@ditec-zeitarbeit.de

Jenna Nazzareno

Verwaltung/Disposition (Teamassistenz)
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 11
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 19
E-Mail: j.nazzareno@ditec-rs.de

Olga Beller

Dispositionsassistenz
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 12
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 19
E-Mail: o.beller@ditec-zeitarbeit.de

Verwaltung

Ayten Demiralp

Buchhaltung/Lohn
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 17
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 27
E-Mail: a.demiralp@ditec-rs.de

Valentina Pfetzer

Buchhaltung/Lohn
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 16
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 27
E-Mail: v.pfetzer@ditec-rs.de

Nicole Aversente

Buchhaltung
Tel. : 02191/933 15 – 14
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 19
E-Mail: n.aversente@ditec-rs.de

Fahrdienst

Ibrahim Halil Kazanci

Fahrdienstleiter
Tel. : 0172/277 2584
Fax: 02191/933 15 – 19
E-Mail: i.kazanci@ditec-rs.de

Wuppertal

Marion Doussier

Prokuristin
Tel. : 0202/429 7663 – 12
Fax: 0202/429 7663 – 19
E-Mail: m.doussier@ditec-wuppertal.de

Marco Pisana

Stellv. Niederlassungsleiter
Tel. : 0202/429 7663 – 17
Fax: 0202/429 7663 – 19
E-Mail: m.pisana@ditec-wuppertal.de

Cordula Kippnich

Verwaltung/Akquise
Tel. : 0202/429 7663 – 13
Fax: 0202/429 7663 – 19
E-Mail: c.kippnich@ditec-wuppertal.de

Angela Marcantonio

Personaldisposition/Verwaltung
Tel. : 0202/429 7663 – 0
Fax: 0202/429 7663 – 19
E-Mail: a.marcantonio@ditec-zeitarbeit.de

Solingen

Francisco Perea Penalva

Niederlassungsleiter
Tel. : 0212/224 7864 – 3
Fax: 0212/224 7864 – 9
E-Mail: f.perea@ditec-zeitarbeit.de

Danira Gam

Dispositionsassistenz
Tel. : 0212/224 7864 – 7
Fax: 0212/224 7864 – 9
E-Mail: d.gam@ditec-zeitarbeit.de